3090 Dougall Ave #302, Windsor, ON N9E 1S4

(519) 250-8358

Hours

Monday to Friday 9AM–7PM

Saturday 10AM-5PM

Sunday Closed

 

Chris Kafaldjian [Store Manager]             ckafaldjian@comstarmobility.com

 

George Yaldo [Assistant Manager]            gyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Freddy Jaber [Corporate Account Manager]  fjaber@comstarmobility.com

 

Moe Kabbani [Sales Manager]                  mkabbani@comstarmobility.com

 

Jonanthan Yaldo  [Sales Consultant]            jyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Yousif Younan  [Sales Consultant]                 yyousif@comstarmobility.com

© 2018 COMSTAR

EN/ON

TEAM CONTACT

COMSTAR 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

View our Social Media Centre

Dimensions: 155 x 73.9 x 7.8 mm (6.10 x 2.91 x 0.31 in)

Weight: 180 g (6.35 oz)

Build:Front/back glass & aluminum frame

SIM: Single SIM (Nano-SIM) or Dual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by)

PLATFORM: Android 8.1 (Oreo)

Type: AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors

Size: 6.1 inches, 93.9 cm2 (~82.0% screen-to-body ratio)

Resolution: 1080 x 2240 pixels, 18.7:9 ratio (~408 ppi density)

Multitouch: Yes

HUAWEI P20 PRO

360