Corporate Accounts

TELUS offers up to 30% off your monthly plans. Join our TELUS corporate accounts now and start saving! Please note if you are using your personal non-work email, you must contact or visit our store to see your eligibility.

STEP 1: APPLY NOW & VALIDATE

STEP 2: ACTIVATE AT COMSTAR

STEP 3: REFER YOUR COWORKERS

You get a $25 bill credit for every colleague you refer who activates a phone with TELUS.

Your colleague gets a discount on 2-year Your Choice plans.

* Don't see your company? Not a problem we would be happy to help you, just call us at (519) 250-8358

 

  3090 Dougall Ave #302, Windsor, ON N9E 1S4

(519) 250-8358

Hours

Monday to Friday 9AM–7PM

Saturday 10AM-5PM

Sunday Closed

 

Chris Kafaldjian [Store Manager]             ckafaldjian@comstarmobility.com

 

George Yaldo [Assistant Manager]            gyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Freddy Jaber [Corporate Account Manager]  fjaber@comstarmobility.com

 

Moe Kabbani [Sales Manager]                  mkabbani@comstarmobility.com

 

Jonanthan Yaldo  [Sales Consultant]            jyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Yousif Younan  [Sales Consultant]                 yyousif@comstarmobility.com

© 2018 COMSTAR

EN/ON

TEAM CONTACT

COMSTAR 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

View our Social Media Centre