3090 Dougall Ave #302, Windsor, ON N9E 1S4

(519) 250-8358

Hours

Monday to Friday 9AM–7PM

Saturday 10AM-5PM

Sunday Closed

 

Chris Kafaldjian [Store Manager]             ckafaldjian@comstarmobility.com

 

George Yaldo [Assistant Manager]            gyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Freddy Jaber [Corporate Account Manager]  fjaber@comstarmobility.com

 

Moe Kabbani [Sales Manager]                  mkabbani@comstarmobility.com

 

Jonanthan Yaldo  [Sales Consultant]            jyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Yousif Younan  [Sales Consultant]                 yyousif@comstarmobility.com

© 2018 COMSTAR

EN/ON

TEAM CONTACT

COMSTAR 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

View our Social Media Centre

Dimensions: 139.3 x 69.7 x 6.7 mm (5.48 x 2.74 x 0.26 in)

Weight: 123 g (4.34 oz)

Build: Aluminum frame, plastic back

SIM: Nano-SIM

PLATFORM: Android 4.4.4 (KitKat), 6.0.1 (Marshmallow), planned upgrade to 7.0 (Nougat)

Type: Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors

Size: 5.0 inches, 68.9 cm2 (~71.0% screen-to-body ratio)

Resolution: 720 x 1280 pixels, 16:9 ratio (~294 ppi density)

Multitouch: Yes

SAMSUNG A5 DETAIL

360