3090 Dougall Ave #302, Windsor, ON N9E 1S4

(519) 250-8358

Hours

Monday to Friday 9AM–7PM

Saturday 10AM-5PM

Sunday Closed

 

Chris Kafaldjian [Store Manager]             ckafaldjian@comstarmobility.com

 

George Yaldo [Assistant Manager]            gyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Freddy Jaber [Corporate Account Manager]  fjaber@comstarmobility.com

 

Moe Kabbani [Sales Manager]                  mkabbani@comstarmobility.com

 

Jonanthan Yaldo  [Sales Consultant]            jyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Yousif Younan  [Sales Consultant]                 yyousif@comstarmobility.com

© 2018 COMSTAR

EN/ON

TEAM CONTACT

COMSTAR 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

View our Social Media Centre

Dimensions: 138.3 x 67.1 x 7.1 mm (5.44 x 2.64 x 0.28 in)

Weight: 143 g (5.04 oz)

Build: Front glass, aluminum body

SIM: Nano-SIM

PLATFORM: iOS 9.3.2, upgradable to iOS 11.3

Type: LED-backlit IPS LCD, capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors

Size: 4.7 inches, 60.9 cm2 (~65.6% screen-to-body ratio)

Resolution: 750 x 1334 pixels, 16:9 ratio (~326 ppi density)

Multitouch: Yes

IPHONE 6S DETAIL

360