3090 Dougall Ave #302, Windsor, ON N9E 1S4

(519) 250-8358

Hours

Monday to Friday 9AM–7PM

Saturday 10AM-5PM

Sunday Closed

 

Chris Kafaldjian [Store Manager]             ckafaldjian@comstarmobility.com

 

George Yaldo [Assistant Manager]            gyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Freddy Jaber [Corporate Account Manager]  fjaber@comstarmobility.com

 

Moe Kabbani [Sales Manager]                  mkabbani@comstarmobility.com

 

Jonanthan Yaldo  [Sales Consultant]            jyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Yousif Younan  [Sales Consultant]                 yyousif@comstarmobility.com

© 2018 COMSTAR

EN/ON

TEAM CONTACT

COMSTAR 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

View our Social Media Centre

Call Center Sales Associate

TELUS I KOODO – Windsor, ON

Job Description

Do you communicate well over the phone or by email? Are you looking for an opportunity that will allow you to grow in your career? Do you work well individually and as part of a team?The Call Centre Sales Associate, will be the front line of the company. You will be contacting potential businesses via phone and email, as well as offering existing clients additional products that you see fit in their day to day business needs. We offer Hourly wage PLUS Commission pay structure!!!

This position requires a confident, easy going attitude and someone who takes pride in their work. This is a full-time position. Shifts will be Monday to Friday from 10:00AM – 5:00PM training will be provided!

 

Job Requirements

  • Minimum 1 year of call center experience

  • Ability to speak and write English fluently

  • Strong communication skills

  • A fun and positive attitude with a polite and friendly manner

  • Knowledge of Microsoft Office applications (Excel, Outlook)

  • Ability to work effectively under pressure with minimum supervision

We thank all applicants for their interest in this position however, only qualified candidates will be contacted for an interview.

Job Type: Full-time

OR  EMAIL US TO   ckafaldjian@comstarmobility.com PLEASE TYPE "Call Center Sales Associate" IN SUBJECT LINE