3090 Dougall Ave #302, Windsor, ON N9E 1S4

(519) 250-8358

Hours

Monday to Friday 9AM–7PM

Saturday 10AM-5PM

Sunday Closed

 

Chris Kafaldjian [Store Manager]             ckafaldjian@comstarmobility.com

 

George Yaldo [Assistant Manager]            gyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Freddy Jaber [Corporate Account Manager]  fjaber@comstarmobility.com

 

Moe Kabbani [Sales Manager]                  mkabbani@comstarmobility.com

 

Jonanthan Yaldo  [Sales Consultant]            jyaldo@comstarmobility.com

 

Yousif Younan  [Sales Consultant]                 yyousif@comstarmobility.com

© 2018 COMSTAR

EN/ON

TEAM CONTACT

COMSTAR 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

View our Social Media Centre

Phone Plans

TELUS Easy Share

 

Overview

TELUS Easy Share rate plans are easy to buy and simple to use. They include shareable data, worry-free roaming, and up to $400 savings on the latest devices on a 2-year     term 1. Plus, volume discounts start when you purchase 5 or more TELUS Easy Share Plans. All on Canada's largest and fastest 2 network.